Upcoming Events

 

 

Father's Day Mini Photo Sessions:

Saturday 1st August 2020 - by Morgan Jean Photography - Only $60

- 15 minute sessions

- 5 professionally edited images

- $10 from every session donated to Pied Piper

To book please visit fb.com/morganjeanphotography and use the "Book Now" button to secure your session or email morganjeanphotography@gmail.com

Farmer Week:

Monday 3rd August to Friday 7th August 2020 - Dress like a farmer for a gold coin donation to raise funds for Rural Aid

Pink Week:

Monday 17th August to Friday 21st August 2020 -  Wear something pink for a gold coin donation to raise funds for a beautiful local family who are battling through cancer

 AGM: Thursday 27th August 2020 at 4:30 pm to be held at Preschool - All are welcome to attend. All Management Committee positions are open to interested individuals. Vacant positions include President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 General Committee Members. Nomination forms will be issued shortly and should be returned into the box located at Preschool ASAP 
Pyjama Week:

Monday 14th September to Friday 18th September 2020 - Wear your favourite pyjamas to Preschool for a gold coin donation to raise funds for Asthma
           

 Bike Week:

 Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 - Bring your bike or scooter (don't forget your helmet!) to Preschool for the week to celebrate our new bike track!

School Photos:

 Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th November 2020 - by Little Images Photographing People