Our Staff

Our team in 2020/2021 is made up of:

Director/ Early Childhood Teacher:        

Bradley Campbell                 

Educational Leader/ Early Childhood Teacher:

Ashleigh Oldfield

Early Childhood Teacher:

Tiffany McCann

Diploma qualified educators:   

Tina Walker, Maree Griffiths and Bianca McCann

Certificate III qualified educators:

Megan Muldoon, Lauren Seton, Hannah Pender, Brooke Carter and Monique Millmore

Studying Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood & Primary):

Lori Pearce and Joshua Stait

Administration Officer:

Cathy Matthews

  • All team members hold a valid and current Working with Children Check          
  • The majority of staff on any day hold current First Aid qualifications and are trained in Asthma and Anaphylaxis first aid